Loading...
Members

Our partners

For successful social projects, competent partners who help each other out are indispensable. Therefore the FIM Family consists of different organizations with their own fields of activity, which can educate themselves through regular events and are always in active contact and support the FIM Family according to their possibilities.

Sierra Leone

Football organizations

Football organizations

From the world of football, not only clubs but also associations are involved in the FIM family.
FIM acts as a coordination point between associations and organisations and carries out projects itself with the participation of various partners.[more…]

Science

Science

Projects focus on education and training. Together with our educational partners, we can implement projects with a high social outcome. With the synergies created and the respective expertise, greater efficiency and effectiveness can be achieved. [more…]

Economy

Economy

Sustainable work and healthy growth of the FIM family is only possible if dedicated supporters and sponsors are available. Through a partnership with FOOTBALL IS MORE, companies or grant-making foundations have the opportunity to become socially involved with experienced partners within the dynamic FIM family. [more…]

Non-Profit

Non-Profit

In order to successfully carry out projects, the FIM-Family relies on aid organisations and non-profit organisations that supervise the project on site. The FIM-Family also supports organisations in existing projects to complement them and bring them to a successful conclusion. [more…]

Kick for smile - Partner

Kick for smile - Partner

With the ‘kick for smile’ partnership, local companies can engage in social projects. [more…]

Project Partner

Project Partner

FIM-Family project partners support the FIM family and the FOOTBALL IS MORE Foundation in individual projects with professional know-how and human resources and in return can benefit from the network of the FIM family and receive support for their own projects. [more…]

Supporter

Supporter

The FOOTBALL IS MORE Foundation projects are financed through donations, sponsorship, partnerships or charity events. Here it does not depend on the material value of the aid, but on the ideal.
We value every friend and supporter who supports us financially or materially. [more…]

Loading...
//Mitglieder
Mitglieder

Für erfolgreiche soziale Projekte sind kompetente Partner, welche sich gegenseitig aushelfen unabdingbar. Deshalb besteht die FIM Family aus verschiedenen Organisationen mit ihren eigenen Aufgabenfeldern, welche durch regelmäßige Veranstaltungen sich weiterbilden können und immer im regen Kontakt stehen und nach ihren Möglichkeiten die FIM-Family unterstützen.

Sierra Leone

Unsere Partner

Fussball Organisationen

Fussball Organisationen

Aus der Welt des Fussballs sind nicht nur Vereine, sondern auch Verbände
in der FIM-Family involviert.

FIM agiert als Koordinationsstelle zwischen Vereinen und Organisationen und führt selbst Projekte mit Beteiligung
verschiedener Partner aus. [mehr…]

Wissenschaft

Wissenschaft

Im Fokus von Projekten steht die Bildung und Ausbildung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Bildungspartnern können wir Projekte mit einem hohen sozialen Outcome implementieren. Mit den geschaffenen Synergien und jeweiligen Expertisen ist eine höhere Effizienz und Effektivität erzielbar [mehr…]

Wirtschaft

Wirtschaft

Nachhaltige Arbeit und gesundes Wachstum der FIM-Family ist nur möglich, wenn auf engagierte Unterstützer und Förderer zugreifen kann. Für Unternehmen oder Vergabestiftungen besteht durch eine Partnerschaft mit FOOTBALL IS MORE die Möglichkeit, sich innerhalb der dynamischen FIM-Family mit erfahrenen Partnern sozial zu engagieren. [mehr…]

Non-Profit

Non-Profit

Um Projekte erfolgreich durchführen zu können setzt die FIM-Family auf Hilfsorganisationen und Non-Profit Organisationen, welche vor Ort das Projekt betreuen. Die FIM-Family unterstützt aber auch Organisationen bei bereits bestehenden Projekten um diese zu ergänzen und zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss zu bringen. [mehr…]

Kick for smile - Partner

Kick for smile - Partner

Mit einer «kick for smile» Partnerschaft können sich regionale Unternehmen bei regionalen Projekten engagieren.  [mehr…]

Projektpartner

Projektpartner

FIIM-Family Projektpartner unterstützen die FIM Familie und die FOOTBALL IS MORE Foundation bei einzelnen Projekten mit fachlichem Know-How, sowie personeller Kräfte und können im Gegenzug vom Netzwerk der FIM- Family profitieren und bei eigenen Vorhaben Unterstützung erhalten.  [mehr…]

Supporter

Supporter

Die Projekte der Stiftung FOOTBALL IS MORE werden durch Spenden, Sponsoring, Partnerschaften oder Charity Veranstaltungen finanziert. Hierbei kommt es nicht auf den materiellen Wert der Hilfe an, sondern auf den ideellen. Wir schätzen jeden Freund und Förderer, der mit seiner finanziellen oder materiellen Unterstützung sich bei uns engagiert.  [mehr…]