Loading...
//Education & Health
Education & Health

Education & Health

Projects Education & Health 2018

In the Education & Health project area, in addition to general support or initial care for children’s aid projects on site, the focus is on training and preparing young “coaches for development, inclusion and peace” for deployment. In this self-help concept, topics such as trainer training, hygiene, first aid, street work, education in general, etc. are covered, taking into account the expertise of the respective partner.

Development and sustainable introduction of the ‘FIM Academy – a coach training for inclusion – health and peace’ for assignments in developing areas, to support regional aid organisations and social and health values mediation.
FIM-Familyproject Laos – Coach the Coaches – Education and training of young football coaches who commit themselves to found football teams in Laos, regardless of gender or social/ethnic background. In this self-help concept, topics such as trainer training, hygiene, first aid, street work, general education, etc. are covered, taking into account the expertise of the respective partner.

Projects 2018

Project Laos- «Coach the Coaches»

FIM-Academy: Coach for Inclusion, Health and Peace

Other project areas

more ...

Inclusion & social participation

FOOTBALL IS MORE supports companies, clubs and NGOs in their work for children and young people with disabilities. In addition to conducting own science-based projects, the focus is on the exchange of knowledge ...

more ...
more ...

FIM-Family & Consulting

Corporate Social Responsibility is a term that encompasses extensive social engagement that can be expressed in various ways and methods in the areas of ecology, social affairs and economics.

more ...

Loading...
//Bildung & Gesundheit
Bildung & Gesundheit

Bildung & Gesundheit

Projekte Bildung & Gesundheit 2018

Im Projektbereich Bildung & Gesundheit steht neben der allgemeinen Unterstützung oder Erstversorgung von Kinder-Hilfsprojekten vor Ort die Qualifizierung und Einsatzvorbereitung von jungen „Coaches  für Entwicklung, Inklusion und Frieden“ im Mittelpunkt. In diesem Hilfe-zur-Selbsthilfe-Konzeption finden unter Einbeziehung der Expertise jeweiliger Partner Themen wie Übungsleiterausbildung, Hygiene, Erste-Hilfe, Streetwork, Bildung allgemein etc. Berücksichtigung.

Entwicklung und nachhaltige Einführung der FIM-Academy – eine Coachausbildung für Inklusion – Health and Peace’ für Einsätze in Entwicklungsgebieten, zur Unterstützung regionaler Hilfsorganisationen und einer sozialen und gesundheitlichen Wertevermittlung.

FIM-Familyprojekt Laos – Coach the Coaches – Ausbildung und Schulung von jungen Fussballcoaches, die sich verpflichten Fussballteams, unabhängig von Geschlecht oder sozialen/ethnischen Hintergründen, in Laos zu gründen. In dieser Hilfe-zur-Selbsthilfe-Konzeption werden unter Einbeziehung der Expertise jeweiliger Partner Themen wie Übungsleiterausbildung, Hygiene, Erste-Hilfe, Streetwork, Bildung allgemein etc. Berücksichtigung.

Projekte 2018

Projekt Laos- «Coach the Coaches»

FIM-Academy: Coach for Inclusion, Health and Peace

weitere Projektbereiche:

mehr ...

Inklusion & gesellschaftliche Teilhabe

FOOTBALL IS MORE unterstützt Unternehmen, Vereine und NGOs bei ihrem Einsatz für Kinder und Jugendliche mit Behinderungen. Im Fokus steht neben der Durchführung eigener wissenschaftsbasierter Projekte der Wissensaustausch ...

mehr ...
mehr ...

Internationale Plattform & Consulting

Corporate Social Responsibility fasst als Begriff umfangreiches soziales Engagement zusammen, das sich durch verschiedene Wege und Methoden in den Bereichen Ökologie, Soziales und Ökonomie ausdrücken kann.
 

mehr ...