Loading...
//FIM-Family & Consulting
FIM-Family & Consulting

FIM-Family & Consulting

The FIM Family is a network of international football clubs and associations, NGOs, politics, science and business – with the common goal of making this world a better place to live for all.

On a family basis, joint projects are initiated and the goals and commonalities are consolidated at the’FOOTBALL IS MORE – CSR Forum’, which takes place every two years. Contents such as research, best practice and trends through corporate social responsibility in sport are presented and discussed by well-known personalities and speakers.

Through many years of experience with CSR activities by the partners in the FIM Family Network as well as the connection of FIM to scientific institutions and the appointment of their Special Advisors, we offer a high level of networked expertise in the field of CSR.

We therefore offer associations, companies and other organisations advice and assistance in planning, implementing and monitoring their CSR activities.

Existing partners can use our support to get project-related advice. Projects can be checked for feasibility by experts and can be analyzed and evaluated at the same time. Associations and organisations without existing social projects can get professional advice from FIM and together construct a socially responsible development step by step.

Please contact us for impulse lectures or an initial consultation.

Ohter project areas

more ...

Inclusion & social participation

FOOTBALL IS MORE supports companies, clubs and NGOs in their work for children and young people with disabilities. In addition to conducting own science-based projects, the focus is on the exchange of knowledge ...
 

more ...
more ...

Education & Health

In addition to the general support or initial provision of child aid projects on site, the project area education & health focuses on the qualification and preparation of young "coaches for development, inclusion and peace".

more ...

Loading...
//FIM-Family & Consulting
FIM-Family & Consulting

FIM-Family & Consulting

Die FIM-Family ist ein Netzwerk internationaler Fussballclubs und -verbänden, NGOs, Politik, Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft – mit dem gemeinsamen Ziel, diese Welt lebenswerter für Alle zu gestalten.

Auf einer familiären Basis werden gemeinsame Projekte angestossen und die Ziele und Gemeinsamkeiten auf dem alle zwei Jahre stattfinden ‘FOOTBALL IS MORE – CSR-Forum’ gefestigt. Inhalte wie Forschung, “Best Practice” und Trends durch Corporate Social Responsibility im Sport werden dort durch namhafte Persönlichkeiten und Referenten vorgestellt und besprochen.

Durch langjährige Erfahrungen mit CSR-Aktivitäten durch die Partner im FIM-Family Netzwerk sowie die Anbindung von FIM an wissenschaftliche Institutionen und die Besetzung ihrer der Special Advisor, bietet wir eine hohe, vernetzte Expertise im Bereich CSR an.

Wir bieten daher Vereinen, Unternehmen und anderen Organisationen Beratung und Hilfe bei der Planung, Durchführung und Kontrolle ihrer CSR-Aktivitäten an.

Bereits bestehende Partner können unseren Support nutzen, um sich projektbezogen beraten zu lassen. Dabei können Projekte von Experten auf Durchführbarkeit geprüft sowie begleitend analysiert und evaluiert werden. Vereine und Organisationen ohne bestehende, soziale Projekte, können sich professionell durch FIM beraten lassen und gemeinsam Schritt für Schritt eine sozial verantwortliche Entwicklung konstruieren.

Sprechen Sie uns gern für Impuls-Vorträge oder eine Erstberatung an.

weitere Projektbereiche

mehr ...

Inklusion & gesellschaftliche Teilhabe

FOOTBALL IS MORE unterstützt Unternehmen, Vereine und NGOs bei ihrem Einsatz für Kinder und Jugendliche mit Behinderungen. Im Fokus steht neben der Durchführung eigener wissenschaftsbasierter Projekte der Wissensaustausch ...

mehr ...
mehr ...

Bildung & Gesundheit

Im Projektbereich Bildung & Gesundheit steht neben der allgemeinen Unterstützung oder Erstversorgung von Kinder-Hilfsprojekten vor Ort die Qualifizierung und Einsatzvorbereitung von jungen „Coaches für Entwicklung, Inklusion und Frieden“ im Mittelpunkt.

Sierra Leone

mehr ...