Loading...
//Inclusion & social participation
Inclusion & social participation

Adventure educational sports events for children and young people with and without physical and/or mental disabilities. Educational and public relations work for a self-evident social participation of all, as well as educational work regarding the assumption of social responsibility.

Definition Inclusion

The concept of inclusion describes a society in which every person is accepted and can participate equally and autonomously – irrespective of gender, age or origin, religion or education, any disabilities or other individual characteristics.

In the inclusive society there is no defined normality that every member of this society has to strive for or fulfil. The only normal fact is that there are differences. These differences are seen as enrichment and have no effect on the natural right of individuals to participate.

“I found it very impressive how our young people reacted spontaneously to external influences. Even in mixed teams, with people whose language they don’t know, they played a nice, clean and fair game. Brilliant!”
SAC 2016 Brunnen – teacher of a local school

Inclusive Projects 2018

Development of a Disability Football Team

Special Adventure Camps

Other project areas

more ...

Education & Health

In addition to the general support or initial provision of child aid projects on site, the project area Education & Health focuses on the qualification and preparation of young "coaches for development, inclusion and peace".

Sierra Leone

more ...
more ...

FIM-Family & Consulting

Corporate Social Responsibility is a term that encompasses extensive social engagement that can be expressed in various ways and methods in the areas of ecology, social affairs and economics.
 

more ...

Loading...
//Inklusion & gesellschaftliche Teilhabe
Inklusion & gesellschaftliche Teilhabe

Erlebnispädagogische Sportevents für Kinder und Jugendliche mit und ohne körperlichen und/oder geistigen Beeinträchtigungen. Bildungs- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für eine selbstverständliche gesellschaftliche Teilhabe aller, sowie Aufklärungsarbeit bezüglich der Übernahme von sozialer Verantwortung.

Definition Inklusion

Das Konzept der Inklusion beschreibt eine Gesellschaft, in der jeder Mensch akzeptiert wird und gleichberechtigt und selbstbestimmt an dieser teilhaben kann – unabhängig von Geschlecht, Alter oder Herkunft, von Religionszugehörigkeit oder Bildung, von eventuellen Behinderungen oder sonstigen individuellen Merkmalen.

In der inklusiven Gesellschaft gibt es keine definierte Normalität, die jedes Mitglied dieser Gesellschaft anzustreben oder zu erfüllen hat. Normal ist allein die Tatsache, dass Unterschiede vorhanden sind. Diese Unterschiede werden als Bereicherung aufgefasst und haben keine Auswirkungen auf das selbstverständliche Recht der Individuen auf Teilhabe.

“Ich habe es sehr beeindruckend gefunden, wie unsere Jugendlichen spontan auf die Einflüsse von Aussen reagiert haben. Auch in gemischten Mannschaften, mit Leuten deren Sprache sie nicht kennen, die sie überhaupt nicht kannten, haben sie ein schönes, sauberes und faires Spiel gespielt. Genial!”
SAC 2016 Brunnen – Lehrerin einer lokalen Schule

Projekte 2018

Aufbau eines Disability Footballs Teams

Special Adventure Camps

weitere Projektbereiche

mehr ...

Bildung & Gesundheit

Im Projektbereich Bildung & Entwicklung steht neben der allgemeinen Unterstützung oder Erstversorgung von Kinder-Hilfsprojekten vor Ort die Qualifizierung und Einsatzvorbereitung von jungen „Coaches für Entwicklung, Inklusion und Frieden“ im Mittelpunkt.

Sierra Leone

mehr ...
mehr ...

Internationale Plattform & Consulting

Corporate Social Responsibility fasst als Begriff umfangreiches soziales Engagement zusammen, das sich durch verschiedene Wege und Methoden in den Bereichen Ökologie, Soziales und Ökonomie ausdrücken kann.
 

mehr ...